All of my posts will now be on this Sirena Tales site, including the Santa Hat moments.

santahatchronicles

I’m consolidating my two sets of writing onto my Sirena Tales site at http://www.sirenatales.wordpress.com.  I hope this will make things simpler and easier for reading what I’ve got to offer.

My writing experience reminds me of that quotation “[s]ometimes on the way to a dream you get lost and find a better one” (thanks, Lisa Hammond). When I started writing about my Santa Hat experiences a year ago, I thought my writing would end with that holiday season.

But, no! I was bitten–or smitten– by the writing bug, and I have loved ever since writing about cultivating a sense of passion and enchantment throughout the year.  So much so that the expanded quest for everyday enchantment has subsumed the wonderful, but finite, magic of the holiday season.

Soooooo, to integrate all I’m discovering on this broader journey and to avoid confusion, I’ll be housing all of my posts on that…

View original post 70 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Feedback=magic. What's yours?

