inner haiku

for all of my lovely blogging friends

one part of me sings

to another, echoing

within harmony

Sea Glass-swirl (RD)

Photo credit: Rich Davis

This entry was posted in Inspiration, Mindful, poetry, Soulful and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to inner haiku

  1. BeWithUs says:

    Thank you so much for your love, my friend!

    Happy Monday and Cheers!! 😀

  2. Sue Vincent says:

    Beautiful, Sirena x

  3. chiaink says:

    Lovely, I needed that tonight. xo

  4. Uzoma says:

    Ah! This is love in full! Just to let you know that your presence in our blogging community is a blessing. You inspire me to be happy, Chloe.

    Thanks for the dedication 🙂

    • SirenaTales says:

      What a joy to hear from you, Uzoma!! As you know, you have been very much in my thoughts and prayers. I am so happy you are healing well. Thank you so much for generous words and support, especially as you are recuperating. Take good care of yourself, my friend. ((((H U G S))))

  5. You found your song? xoxo (mine is still ‘work in progress’)

    • SirenaTales says:

      Haha! For that one moment, I felt I had…and I knew that my friends like you have, if only fleetingly, TT. It’s all “in progress,” right? Or maybe just for me :). Rock on, my friend.xoxo

  6. Miranda Stone says:

    Thank you for this lovely haiku, Chloe! Your words always lift my spirit. I hope your week is off to a wonderful start. Sending love and light your way, my friend.

Feedback=magic. What's yours?

