Everyday Magic~One

Like so many things, believing in magic, opening up to it, is a choice, right?

And above all, watch with glittering eyes the whole world around you because the greatest secrets are always hidden in the most unlikely places.  Those who don’t believe in magic will never find it.”~Roald Dahl

image

The universe is full of magical things patiently waiting for our wits to grow sharper.”~Eden Phillpotts

This entry was posted in Inspiration, Mindful, Soulful and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Everyday Magic~One

  1. katherinejlegry says:

    Are you a mind reader? He was my favorite children’s book writer… so of course it’s you blogging this! 🙂 Suddenly… Corn on the cob sounds good for dinner tonight… thanks for sharing such “sweet kernels” of wisdom and reminders! (yes I’m risking all pun and “corniness” and I’m sorry… for any groans I may cause!)

    • SirenaTales says:

      🙂 :)! Love the puns and corniness, Katherine. Thanks so much for your delightful contributions. And yay for Roald Dahl and his fans! So pleased to hear you are a fan, too. Xoxo

  2. Mél@nie says:

    long story, short: I love corn… j’adore le maïs! ❤ any time, anywhere, anyhow – with salty butter – total yummy!!!… 🙂

    • SirenaTales says:

      Heh. Happy to hear we share this appreciation, Melanie. When I saw the baby corn attached to this ear, I felt it was icing on the cake :). As always, I am grateful for your kind support. Xoxo

Feedback=magic. What's yours?